Webbkarta Lyssna
 
MapAbout JuridicumInformation
Start Page » Information

Information: Juridiska institutionen/Department of Law

Juridiska institutionen
The Department of Law
Post address: Box 512, 751 20 Uppsala
Tfn direct: 018- 471 + extension
Street address:

Gamla Torget 6:
(Termin 1, 6, Enviromental Law, Legal History and Sociology of Law) Fax: 018-4717666

Diöshuset:
Östra Ågatan 27


Riddartorget:
Trädgårdsgatan 1 (Termin 2-5, Educational Office) Fax: 018- 152714

 

Dean, Professor Torbjörn Andersson, +46 (0)18 471 2603 Torbjorn.Andersson@jur.uu.se
Vice Dean, Associate Professor Anna Singer, +46 (0)18 471 2035 Anna.Singer@jur.uu.se
Head of the Department, Professor Olle Lundin, +46 (0)18 471 7996 Olle.Lundin@jur.uu.se
Deputy Head of the Departement, Associate Professor Margareta Brattström, +46 (0)18 471 1623 Margareta.Brattstrom@jur.uu.se
Senior Administrative Officer Ingrid Henriksson, Secretary at the Board of the Faculty of Law, +46 (0)18 471 6122 Ingrid.Henriksson@uadm.uu.se
Senior Faculty Administrator, Associate Professor Bo Wennström, +46 (0)18 471 7675 Bo.Wennstrom@jur.uu.se
Director of studies , undergraduate programme, Senior Lecturer Hans Eklund,
+46 (0)18 471 2531
Hans.Eklund@jur.uu.se
Director of studies, resources, Senior Lecturer Magnus Ödman,
+46 (0)18 471 7992
Magnus.Odman@jur.uu.se
Director of studies, research, Senior Lecturer Torbjörn Ingvarsson,
+46 (0)18 471 2019
Torbjorn.Ingvarsson@jur.uu.se
Personnel Administrator Maria Arwidsson, +46 (0)18 471 2006 Maria.Arwidsson@jur.uu.se
Financial and Personnel Administrator,  Vigdis Larusdottir, +46 (0)18 471 2043 Vigdis.Larusdottir@jur.uu.se
Financial Administrator, Eva Gustafsson, +46 (0)18 471 7655 Eva.Gustafsson@jur.uu.se
Research Administrator, Secretary to the Dean Christina Andersson,
+46 (0)18 471 2054
Christina.Andersson@jur.uu.se
Student Affairs Office , +46 (0)18 471 2007.
Phone: Monday-Thursday 9-10 am
Reception: Monday-Thursday Close for lunch 12-1 pm)
From ht 05 is the Student Affairs Office closed on Fridays
Jurstudexp@jur.uu.se
Educational Office  
Study Counsellor, LL.M, Lecturer Christer Niklasson, +46 (0)18 471 2011
Phone: Monday and Wednesday 3-4 pm, Tuesday and Thursday 10-11 am
Visiting hours: Monday and Wednesday 1-2:30 pm, Tuesday and Thursday 11-12 am
Christer.Niklasson@jur.uu.se

Study Counsellor, LL.M., Lecturer Wivica Leitz, +46 (0)18 471 2057
Phone: Monday and Wednesday 3-4 pm, Tuesday and Thursday 10-11 am
Visiting hours: Monday and Wednesday 1-2.30 pm, Tuesday and Thursday 11-12 am

Wivica.Leitz@jur.uu.se
Study Counsellor, LL.M., Lecturer Maria Aarflot Lundgren, +46 (0)18 471 71 46
Maria.Aarflot.Lundgren@jur.uu.se
Coordinator International Affairs, LL.M., Lecturer Katarina Remnemark,
+46 (0)18 471 2052
Phone: Tuesday and Thursday 10-11 am, 
Visiting hours: Monday and Thursday 11-12 am
Katarina.Remnemark@jur.uu.se
Administrator,  Birgitta Brolin, Educational Office, +46 (0)18 471 2047 Birgitta.Brolin@jur.uu.se
Administrator,  Maria Engström, Educational Office, +46 (0)18 471 7988 Maria.Engstrom@jur.uu.se

Course AdministratorEva Malmeström, Educational Office, +46 (0)18 471 2028

Course Administrator,  Marie Målberg, Educational Office, +46 (0)18 471 2027

Eva.Malmestrom@jur.uu.se

Marie.Malberg@jur.uu.se
Course Administrator,  Agneta Klahr, +46 (0)18 471 2049 Agneta.Klahr@jur.uu. se
Course Administrator and Web Assistant,  Ann-Sofie Friberg, +46 (0)18 471 2009 Ann-Sofie.Friberg@jur.uu.se
International Administrator, outgoing students,  Ingalill Bülow,  +46 (0)18 471 2021 Ingalill.Bulow@jur.uu.se
International Administrator, incoming students,  Angélica Tibbling, +46 (0)18 471 2223 Angelica.Tibbling@jur.uu.se
Administrative assistant,  Anna Ankarberg
 
Caretaker  
Departmental Technician, Leo Andersson, +46 (0)18 471 2048 Leo.Andersson@jur.uu.se
Computerdivision  
Computer engineer, Leif Kullberg, +46 (0)18 471 7674, mobil 070-4250085 Leif.Kullberg@jur.uu.se
Webdeveloper  
Webmaster, Max Marcus, +46 (0)18 471 7673 Max.Marcus@jur.uu.se